First of all, as a disclaimer, I’ve never done a post like this before and I’m not 100% sure how it’s done, but I’m going to give it a go! Worth It Wednesday was an idea suggested by sean@kingdombookblogger, where you name a book you think deserves all the hype it gets! So here we go….

‘The Fault in Our Stars’ by John Green

Okay, so I realise this is a book that hasreceived loads and loads and loads of hype, but I really enjoyed it! I read the book before the hype all began, which is probably why I loved it so much, as when the film came out and the hype went a bit over-the-top, for me, the book lost its original sentiment and amazing-ness. I absolutely love the romance between Hazel Grace and Gus though and, tbh, I just LOVE GUS!! He is my dream literary boyfriend…. So I definitely think this book deserves all the hype it receives as it is a brilliant, well-written book with a lovely romance at the centre.

I hope you’ve enjoyed reading this post and hopefully you’ll give ‘The Fault in Our Stars’ a try, even if it does get annoying when a book has been hyped-up so much! 🙂

Thanks again to Sean@kingdombookblogger for this idea, I hope I did the post right!!

Let me know in the comments below what you think of ‘The Fault in Our Stars’ if you’ve read/watched it, or your opinion on whether you think it deserves all the hype it receives! Or just let me know all your bookish thoughts!

Happy reading!

Currently reading: ‘Tiger Eyes’ by Judy Blume

