Hi! I cannot believe I’m doing another of these posts but I have loved doing them since Sean@kingdombookblogger suggested the tag! My supplies of hyped books that I’ve read and liked though are starting to dwindle slightly!! Check out my last Worth it Wednesday posts here for an idea of what they’re all about! Or just head over the Sean’s blog.

Today I am giving a shout out to ‘Carry On’ by Rainbow Rowell….

Image result for carry on rainbow rowell

I absolutely loved this book and would happily read it again and again! For me, the best part was the romance and I adored Baz as a character. I found myself falling in love with him myself, despite his character being the typical mean guy… He’s just such a lovely guy underneath that evil persona! I found Simon a bit annoying as well, although he wasn’t all bad, so I was really happy when the book switched to the narration of Baz! I would recommend this book to anyone who likes Harry Potter and feels like giving something crazy a go, as it is certainly more than a little bizarre. 🙂

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post- let me know what you thought of it in the comments below! And this is a weekly Wednesday tag (bit of a mouthful) so feel free to join in too! I’m not completely sure if this book counts as hyped, but I’ve certainly seen it mentioned in lots of places! 🙂

Happy reading!

Currently reading: ‘Warleggan’ by Winston Graham.

(Picture c/o: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28356624-carry-on)

